poetry

Motherfuc*her

Sharpest Perception a Road Less Traveled

xlarge.jpgWhat a mother for you,
damaging
every far fetched dream,
as she birthed me,
strickly,
to be an
enemy,
it seemed.
Every memories milestone
was pushed over a cliff,
as her narcissistic lies cradled ears,
too prepare
for a lifetime riffs.
She fooled them all,
who thought
she fit
their story’s reasons and excuses,
as I fell helplessly head first,
into all her, ruthlessness.
The coldest heart
as long as I’ve
ever known,
so deep in her own deceptions,
since my birth,
never properly
welcomed home.
Stripped of every valuable feeling I’ve ever had,
as she picked through
what was left,
to make shadow puppets,
in my sadness.
Jumping to every juncture
too destroy the name she gave me, then with her own tongue,
found ways too damage it, shamelessly,
angered when her plans blew up in her face,
taunting my sadness,
only
to hunt down
more pain,
remembering​ the…

View original post 59 more words

2 thoughts on “Motherfuc*her

Leave a Reply

