poetry

Hypnotic Versatility

Sharpest Perception a Road Less Traveled

6227114.jpgFound​ myself singing the song inside my head,
moving toward the window’s sunlight,
in deep thought of his words too me, instead.
Saying, I was so different,
eccentric,
so cynical,
spirtually gifted,
a wild child, with a sauna’s effected smile,
that could warm any heart
for thousands of miles.
Looking through my reflective souls’,
he spoke so sweet,
of my honey’s gold.
Where, flecks of gray peeked in- taking​ over,
boldly mixing,
and resided there.
Holding his heart, to a telepathic stare off,
a contest,
a spiritual quest, to care.
As my mind revealed​ needful urgence​ to purge,
too chime in,
It’s hidden control,
a natural need too add a semi colon, exclamation mark,
a period, too its end.
It’s really how my humble start off went vain, ablibing,
capturing his compliment’s freedom to hang.
“I’m versatility’s hypnotic gestures, filled with every woman’s​ sweetest story of pleasure.
From the shiest…

View original post 97 more words

Leave a Reply

