poetry

Love Too Me Is…

Sharpest Perception a Road Less Traveled

07ced29b7046f8f9c092894c2e53b665

I love Love, so much further, than the eye can see.
Saying it out loud, does something euphoric to me.
Years ago, I wore my heart on both Β my sleeves.
Realizing, upon watching others concept, didn’t quite, suit me.

New love is promising,
endearing, with trust.
Although it becomes superficial,
when based solely on lust.

Long Time love, has a distinct way of standing out.
Although, time tends to allow, the sweetness of romance, to fizzle out.

Infatuation, one of the trickiest deceptions of love, where one incites love, in a persistent manner, sometimes upon many years, coming to the conclusion,they enjoyed the thought of you, more, then the idea.

Toxic love is the worst, of any around, riddled with being obsessively controlled, by a small, possessive mind.
No..Love to me is a beautiful portrait.
That is hard to explain.

It’s sound is the sweetest music,
when it calls your…

View original post 172 more words

4 thoughts on “Love Too Me Is…

Comments are closed.