poetry

Peaks

Sharpest Perception a Road Less Traveled

14947769_1292612230771534_168042637871384258_n.jpg

Passionately waiting for romance to begin,
the deepest,
hungriest kisses,
that trail, too never end.
Waiting so patiently for the heat,
of his hands,
entrancingly
stirring my body,
until voluntarily, my hypnotized hips,

dance.

I craved to take two hands and a tongue,
to his waiting member’s stance,
with just a few pulls,
he backs away
frantically,
before I blow his chance.
So mystique was the dashing flicks of his tongue’s beginning,
tingling, meshing, mingling with my excitement,
without an ending.
As I slid down,
into each momentous lash,
steering his head over my swollen sweet pea’s, protruding sass.
Making its appearance feverishly known,
peeking out,
waywardly between his lips,
wildly thrashing,
the tip of his nose.
As he marvels over my little friend,
he took his big plan,
rubbing it against my condescending side grin.
Staring amazingly down,
testing the waterfalls temperature,
before going all in.
he erotically rammed…

View original post 67 more words

8 thoughts on “Peaks

Comments are closed.