poetry

Addictive..

Rich and dreamy, you make me feel like, I can’t do without.
Creamy enough for a fountain,
just rippling and oozing out.
I close my eyes, and lick my lips, after we kiss.
Feel excitement and dazed,
when I see your name listed.
You’re the main ingredient,
who nevers needs any assistance.
I get high just knowing, I want you with so much persistence.
You’re the only thing I”ve never mastered.
And to think, if we were never introduced,
that would be a total disaster.
Sometime as I take you in .
I close my eyes and start moaning.
For you satisfy my palette even after you’re gone.
Easing my mind, and filling my appetite, adding to my excitement, as well as my minds flight .
It amazes me that I’ve even heard you’re good for my heart.
ooh man, let me not even, get started.
Sometimes as I undress,
I’ll also undress you.
You seriously, need to change your name, to mmm mmm mmm.
You are so addicting, as I always want more.
Even, as I finish you off, taking you through my core.
I usually continue, savoring on, until you go nuts,
But, it’s too cold out, to go to the store, so I won‘t make a fuss.
I’m just addicted and love my _________
so d-a-m-n much!!!

Oh..What did you think I was talking about?!? ;)🍫🍫🍫
By Tamara Moore
Thinker on the loose
#1fanIlovechocolate
Copyright (c) Reserved 2014 infringement for purposes intended for Tamara L Dorsey-Moore

2 thoughts on “Addictive..

Leave a Reply

