Erotic 18+ Mature Poetry / Love/ Healing/ Childhood / poetry

Silhouette

IMG_20170519_110406_569

He awaited my arrival as scented candles filled the room,
flickering,
as my silhouette,
met him, a little sooner.
I witnessed,
while bending,
toward the opulent candlelight,
a rising tent had been stirred,
revealing a large appetite.
My silhouette appeared to splurge, beating me there.
As I removed every single article,
slowly walking
as he watched,
the striptease,
the more I bared.
Watching as he unconsciously licked his lips,
his gaze from my eyes, too hardened nips and swaying hips.
As I came in,
wearing,
only the grin, and nothing else.
Acknowledging to him, the ambiance,
was seductively set,
as his aroused level,
was only partially seen ,
but fully erect.
He beckoned,
with one hand,
the other unexposed,
anticipating the perfect fit,
of my secluded wall’s, hold.
My larger than Life silhouette again, peered,
as I stood there bold,
it hungrily appeared able,
to take his longevity—whole.
Poetry By Tamara Dorsey-Moore
Thinker on the Loose
Copyright 2017 Reserved purposes intended. Mature Content 18+

2 thoughts on “Silhouette

Comments are closed.