poetry

Most Best Pleasure Ever

Sharpest Perception a Road Less Traveled

He’s crafty,

with his shaft,

you see the way my legs are shaking.

He licked me viciously,

in a locked hold,
eyeing me,

slowly then rotating,
until my need’s hunger ached.
The most best pleasure ever, I’d known.

He punished my yearnings until they burned,

into insatiable pieces, leaving my limbs,
vigorously worked,
weak and totally speechless.

He effortlessly flipped me,
sipped me,
pulling me back in,
to his captivity,
to once again,
chase me down,
repeating.
Staring,
biting his lip greedily.
So in tune, to my need’s speed,
in ebbs and flows,
attentively watching,
the comings and goings,
hardening his form,
sexy and slow,
more powerful,
retasting,
pacing himself
back inside me, faster,
kissing my lips
as I cried out, in pleasure!

Massaging my hips,
without ever stopping,
kissing my skin,
rocking my body,
putting me in an arousal pin,
as I simultaneously cryed joyously, and sensually grinned.
Treasuring and measuring

View original post 83 more words

One thought on “Most Best Pleasure Ever

Leave a Reply

