poetry

Cosmetic Boost

Sharpest Perception a Road Less Traveled

​A little quirky assessment.

I found accurate throughout years of my own research,

of course I can’t reveal every secret…. but these few are spicy and priceless.

Its usually paramount in a month or two for me to start my regime of walking or cutting out some foods for my summer body, however I learned over the years, if you have a mate, no better way then to use the motto you scratch my back and I’ll scratch yours, which is actually more truthful then you know.

I mean the same thing they want, can very well help us, shed a few pounds, tone, burn calories, and give a full overall workout, its how you go into it, to get all the pleasurable benefits out of it, after all sex is the best work out, next to swimming. 😉

Hope you enjoy!

Ladies..Really its all cosmetic,

you never have to…

View original post 199 more words

