poetry

Hypnotic Versatility

6227114.jpgFound​ myself singing the song inside my head,
moving toward the window’s sunlight,
in deep thought of his words too me, instead.
Saying, I was so different,
eccentric,
so cynical,
spirtually gifted,
a wild child, with a sauna’s effected smile,
that could warm any heart
for thousands of miles.
Looking through my reflective souls’,
he spoke so sweet,
of my honey’s gold.
Where, flecks of gray peeked in- taking​ over,
boldly mixing,
and resided there.
Holding his heart, to a telepathic stare off,
a contest,
a spiritual quest, to care.
As my mind revealed​ needful urgence​ to purge,
too chime in,
It’s hidden control,
a natural need too add a semi colon, exclamation mark,
a period, too its end.
It’s really how my humble start off went vain, ablibing,
capturing his compliment’s freedom to hang.
“I’m versatility’s hypnotic gestures, filled with every woman’s​ sweetest story of pleasure.
From the shiest setting, too the most driven smile.
I can be anything you and I want,
In accordance to my inner reaction’s dial.
Beckoning butterflies with sunshine,
covering an intense storm of desires, through the windows of my soul’s, casually drifted mind…
He covered my lips in forever’s kiss,
I closed my eyes and opinion off,
too redeem passions fire,
That kiss could of have been too hush me up,
smiling,
at my versatility speech,
as that very kiss,
was exactly my desire, as he was hynotically reached.
Poetry By Tamara Dorsey-Moore
Thinker on the Loose
Copyright © 2017

One thought on “Hypnotic Versatility

Comments are closed.