poetry

Lustful Target

Sharpest Perception a Road Less Traveled

IMG_20170327_161902_619Okay where do I put my lust?
When my legend’s still awake, romance partially satisfied ,
body driven by actions,
pending like a quake.
Where does all my carnal feeling’s return too or fit?
Absolutely not inside a marriage,
where it’ll unnaturally,
collects dust,
on a monogamous shelf,
tied down by a beautiful lie,
and uncomfortably sit.
As I watch it,
tingling,
peeking,
looking upon it’s freedom to express. Mmmm, that button that needs sweet release,
yea me, all married,
craving awkwardly,
but very impressed.
Hopeful in rubbing a peaceful piece of the contours tip,
freely against me,
using only two digits going west,
to release my former mind-set, meditating,
only of my return as, ” the best”.
Which is totally dysfunctional, of course, remaining tied in,
with sincere desire,
yet off the market.
As love becomes an abstinence,
taunted, disregarding entirely, the body,
yet marking
it as temptation’s, lustful…

View original post 17 more words

