poetry

Dare Me

 c6886415d4551d77c10da36de2160246

Do I dare?
Return your melting stare,
the way you awake my senergies purely, electrifying, charging
my energy up, inside of me.
I try not too make it hard on you,
but you always drench me,
in unexplainable ways,
with a simple word or two.
See, with your not fitting in,
your trying to wiggle in,
your kisses that touch, every span,
of my jiggling’s, jarring my nerve endings, unending.
Dare me, too take all of you,
today I surely can,
if it was like poker, I’d bet raising you a few,
I’d hold,
your crown responsible,
certainly its capable,
too lay upon my satin crease,
while you steadily grow,
even more too please.
For the abundant pleasures, budding, in protruding needs.
Dare me,
too take a seat,
as I take your breath,
completely away,
stare at you with my hands on your chest,
while my hips never stop moving this way.
Be my guest,
too check,
take a peek, lifting me up,
as I call,
falling back down too it all,
as the bounces surround,
you feel that heat?
It’s what you do to me, when the snapping song is on repeat.
Cause when you’re not present,
there’s pouting,
no coming out or sprouting.

Dare me, too turn without getting up,
reversing the saddle up,
so the full moon,
can fill the windows,
to your soul’s cup.
As I hide your long suffering inside, until my name is cried.
Dare me if you will,
too mix the spills,
as I clench sporadically
too wear your chills.
Dare me, too crawl into your cuddle too recharge,
so I can take you off guard..Again.
Like when I dared,
your long kisses, at the beginning.

I Double Dare You.

Erotic Poetry By Tamara Moore
Mature 18+
Thinker on the Loose
Copyright © 2017 Reserved purposes intended.

Leave a Reply

