poetry

Also a Wolf

Oh I’ve been a wolf, but also a harmless sheep, 

not the big bad type, but a viciously observant one seeing my own weaknesses, so I ate the likes of me. 

The overall sweetness, other’s stepped on, disregarded or sank their own malicious teeth. 

My mushy cream filled center of optimism, 

all trustful in truth’s, 

my double dose of loyalties fed and sought out, mostly by the ruthless.

Been smitten, a sex kitten, 

a driven cougar, with panther moves.

Been several 1st best ever’s, 

a heart’s whispered forever, 

clever in speech, and genius in my ways to teach.

Been a praying Angel, 

a lioness, 

a nympho positioned in every angle, a heartbreaker impressing the soul leaving the heart entangled.

Good times, 

but back to when I was a wolf, 

I saw everything so very clear, 

and although I kept watch of my surroundings and people inside it, 

I have absolutely no fear.
Poetry By Tamara Dorsey-Moore

Thinker on the Loose

Copyright (c) 2017 Reserved purposes intended.(Reblog)

