poetry

My Fearless Wolf

​

Been a wolf before my alias, 

but also a harmless sheep, 

not the big bad type, but a viciously observant one, who seen my own weaknesses, so I ate the likes of me. 

The overall sweetness, other’s tried to sink malicious teeth into, running over my shyness, stepping on genuineness, without ending proof.

Thought to be only a mushy cream filled center of optimism, 

all trustful by my truth’s, 

my double dose of loyalty, fed many, but was sought mostly by the ruthless.

Been smitten, a sex kitten, 

a driven cougar, with panther moves.

Been several 1st best ever’s, 

a heart’s whispered forever, 

clever in speech, as well as genius, in my desires to teach.

Been a praying Angel before, 

a lioness, 

a nympho positioned in every angle, 

a heartbreaker impressing the soul’s core, leaving hearts entangled.

Good times, 

but back to my being a wolf, all types of characters made my fang’s long, for if I were to howl at the moon, the Blue’s would be my song.

I saw everything everything crystal clear, 

and although I’ve had to keep keen eyes on my surrounding’s,

I’ve stood my ground on multiple instances, showing I have absolutely no fears.

 

Poetry By Tamara Dorsey-Moore

Thinker on the Loose

Copyright (c) 2017 Reserved purposes intended.

6 thoughts on “My Fearless Wolf

Leave a Reply

